Original Music & Lyrics: Cheyenne James & Russell Mayes

Vox: Cheyenne James, Drums: Jim Brady, Piano/Organ: Randy Wall, Bass: Rock Romano, Guitar: Mark May, Harmonica: Steve Krase, Saxophone: Eric Demmer, Trumpet/Pflugelhorn: Lamar Boulet

Recorded, mixed, & mastered by Rock Romano at Red Shack Recording Studio, Houston, TX Tracking Engineer: Omair "Kublai" Khan www.RedShack.net

Lay Me Down



    • Facebook
    • YouTube
    • Instagram

    ©2017 by SonCheyn Productions and Music. Proudly created with Wix.com